Painter

My latest works

Superposition
Lurella
Retrofuture
Ultramoon
Big Mirrors
Millstar
Adelaide
Credit for love

My achievements

880
Paintings
51
Exhibitions
5
Solo exhibitions
3
Awards

Creation

15.09
2017
15.07
2017
From 15.07 to 15.09 2017 “Manufaktura”Art-Gallery presents the exhibition of Sergey Lutsenko “The Divergence of Reality”

"Manufaktura"Art Gallery  presents the exhibition "The Divergence of Reality" by a young but authoritative artist Sergey Lutsenko. In the exposition you will see new works by the painter, as well as a number of paintings of earlier performance that you love. Heroes, images and symbols in Sergey's paintings lead to reflections about the eternal life choice and seem to remind: it is always there. After all, it is up to us whether we remain human beings, having reached a certain status and position in society; We will dissolve in the rays of fleeting glory or continue to conquer new heights; Throwing a...

6.03
2017
10.02
2017
Since 10 February to 6 March 2017 AMD design club presents the exhibition of paintings Sergey Lutsenko “Art Fusion”

This exhibition-presentation is devoted to a new direction in art - fusion. Fusion is a style characterized by “combination of incompatible”, i.e. it unites absolutely different ideas from seemingly incompatible styles without losing wholesomeness and harmony. Painter shows a free synthesis of color and form. A smooth and subtle transition from something abstract and surreal into something realistic is the peculiarity of this style. A smooth and subtle transition from something abstract and surreal into something realistic is the peculiarity of this style. One of the biggest values of this style is freedom of coexistence of phantasmagoric objects along with objects properly drawn according...

26.10
2016
13.10
2016
Vasilenko Art Gallery ” presents the exhibition of painting of Sergey Lutsenko : “Creative Jornery”.

This is a summary exhibition by Sergey Lutsenko. It includes a vast number of his works which display the variety of his creative arsenal of the recent years. The exhibition unveils to the audience how the painter’s mood, outlooks, feelings, reality and the flight of his soul were influencing his paintings throughout different periods of time. The exhibition presents the works in the style of realism, as well as abstract art, fauvism etc., created using different techniques and genres. The artist does not stick to one particular style or genre – he tries to express his feelings and emotions in...

10 february
2012
21 january
2012
Gallery "Wunjo-Art" presents the exhibition of painting of Sergey Lutsenko: "Tribute to nature".
Gallery “Wunjo-Art” presents the exhibition of painting of Sergey Lutsenko: “Tribute to nature”.

An exhibition of Sergey Lutsenko’s paintings called “Tribute to nature” was held from 21 Jan to 10 Feb 2012 in the main hall of “Wunjo-Art” gallery (address: Kyiv, Heroiv Stalingrada Ave, 10 A, block 8).  It showcases about 30 oil paintings of the artist in the style of realism. Sergey Lutsenko introduces us to a wide range of his landscape paintings. The themes of the paintings of this young artist mainly cover the life of forests, rivers, ponds, depicting the beauty of local nature. The motifs of the displayed paintings are predominantly centered around the Crimean seashore, with its picturesque...

Biography

Sergey Lutsenko was born in 1988 in Bila Tserkva, Ukraine. He has been painting since a long time. He works in different styles: realism, impressionism, abstract art, surrealism. His legacy includes more than 800 paintings. Many works of his belong to private collections in Ukraine and countries near and far abroad. He has taken part in numerous exhibitions, including his personal ones.

 

page1-pic1

Education:

Sergey graduated from the Kyiv National University of Culture and Arts with a Master’s Degree in interior and landscape design.

Solo exhibitions

2004 Sergey Lutsenko solo exhibition "The world around us" in Belaya Tserkov

2012 Sergey Lutsenko solo exhibition "Tribute to nature" in Kyiv, Wunjo-Art Gallery

2016 Sergey Lutsenko solo exhibution "Creative journey" in Kyiv,Kavaleridze museum;

2017 Sergey Lutsenko solo exhibition "Art Fusion" in Kyiv,AMD design club;

2017 Sergey Lutsenko solo exhibition "Divergence of Reality" in Kyiv, "Manufactura" Art-Gallery

Exhibitions

2009 Exhibition "Flowers among the flowers" Belaya Tserkov

2009 Exhibition dedicated to the Day of artist, Belaya Tserkov

2009 Exhibition "Kolori svitla" salon "Yurїvska Brama" Belaya Tserkov

2010 Exhibition "Flowers among the flowers" Belaya Tserkov

2010 Exhibition dedicated to the Day of artist, Belaya Tserkov
More CV

Partners

Contacts

+380 63 100 70 35

supersic46@gmail.com

Мои последние работы

Коронный ход
Мы по-прежнему развиваемся
Летний дворик
Летний день
Лунный свет
Сиреневая осень
Весенняя прогулка
Под дождём

Мои достижения

855
Работ
48
Выставок
5
Персональных выставок
3
Наград

Творчество

15.09
2017
15.07
2017
с 15.07 – 15.09 2017г. Арт-галерея «Мануфактура» презентует выставку Луценко Сергея «Расхождение реальности»

Арт-галерея «Мануфактура» презентует выставку «Расхождение реальности» молодого, но уже авторитетно заявившего о себе, художника Сергея Луценко. В экспозиции можно будет увидеть новые работы живописца, а также ряд полюбившихся зрителю полотен более раннего исполнения. Герои, образы и символы на картинах Сергея побуждают к размышлениям о вечном жизненном выборе и словно напоминают: он есть всегда.  Ведь только от нас зависит останемся ли мы людьми, достигнув определенного статуса и положения в обществе; растворимся в лучах мимолетной славы или продолжим покорять новые высоты; метнем копье ненависти или, остудив гнев, разрешим ситуацию мирным путем; попытаемся уйти от проблем в пространство иллюзий или трезво оценим ситуацию; навсегда закроем...

6 марта
2017
10 февраля
2017
С 10 февраля по 6 марта 2017г. AMD design club презентует выставку живописи Сергея Луценко “Art Fusion”

Эта выставка-презентация посвящена новому направлению в живописи-фьюжну. Фьюжн (слияние)— стиль, характеризующийся «сочетанием несочетаемого», то есть объединяющий в себе совершенно разные идеи из, казалось бы, несовместимых стилей, не теряя при этом целостности и гармонии. Художник демонстрирует свободный синтез цвета и формы, а также смелые творческие эксперименты над смешиванием красок и образов картин. Особенностью стиля является то, что в нём существует плавный и мягкий переход от чего-то абстрактного, сюрреалистического к настоящему реализму. Одной из важнейших ценностей стиля является свобода, где фантасмагорические объекты граничат с правильно построенными, по всем законам классической живописи, объектами. Это своего рода метод высказывания идей, на установившиеся законы живописи и представления. Каждая картина художника-эксперимент....

26 октября
2016
13 октября
2016
Vasilenko Art Gallery ” presents the exhibition of painting of Sergey Lutsenko : “Creative Jornery”.

This is a summary exhibition by Sergey Lutsenko. It includes a vast number of his works which display the variety of his creative arsenal of the recent years. The exhibition unveils to the audience how the painter’s mood, outlooks, feelings, reality and the flight of his soul were influencing his paintings throughout different periods of time. The exhibition presents the works in the style of realism, as well as abstract art, fauvism etc., created using different techniques and genres. The artist does not stick to one particular style or genre – he tries to express his feelings and emotions in...

10 февраля
2012
21 января
2012
Галерея «Wunjo-Art» представляет выставку живописи Сергея Луценко: «Дань природе».
С 21 января по 10 февраля 2012 года выставка живописи Сергея Луценко: «Дань природе» в галерее «Wunjo-Art»

С 21 января по 10 февраля 2012 года, в большом зале киевской галереи «Wunjo-Art» («Вунджо-Арт») по адресу:   г. Киев, пр-т Героев Сталинграда 10А, корпус 8, пройдет выставка живописи Сергея Луценко: «Дань природе». Представлено около 30 полотен масляной живописи автора, созданных в стиле «реализм». Сергей Луценко знакомит нас с обширной серией своих пейзажных работ. В основном,  сюжеты выставочных картин молодого художника обращены к жизни леса, речек, прудов, отображая красоту нашей родной природы. В представленных пейзажах преобладают мотивы побережья Крыма, с его живописными уголками, и парка «Александрия», который является одним из красивейших образцов пейзажной парковой композиции. Сергей отыскивает чудесные уголки природы, где находятся в...

Биография

Луценко Сергей родился в 1988 году в Украине, Белая Церковь. Занимается живописью давно. Работает в разных стилях: реализм, импрессионизм, абстракционизм, сюрреализм.На его счету свыше 800 картин. Многие произведения находятся в частных коллекциях в Украине, ближнем и дальнем зарубежье. Участник многих выставок, в том числе персональных.

 

page1-pic1

Образование:

Закончил Киевский Национальный Университет Культуры и Искусств.

Персональные выставки

2004 г. Персональная выставка "Мир вокруг нас" г. Белая Церковь

2012 г. Персональная выставка "Дань природе" г. Киев галерея "Wunjo-Art"

2016 г. Песональная выставка "Творческое путешествие" г.Киев,музей Кавалеридзе

2017 г. Персональна выставка "Art Fusion" г.Киев,AMD design club

2017 - Персональная выставка "Расхождение реальности" г.Киев,Арт-галерея "Мануфактура"

Групповые выставки

2009 г.Выставка «Квіти серед квітів», г.Белая Церковь

2009 г. Выставка ко Дню художника, г.Белая Церковь

2009 г. Выставка "Кольори свiтла" салон "Юрьївська Брама" г. Белая Церковь

2010 г.Выставка «Квіти серед квітів», г.Белая Церковь

2010 г. Выставка ко Дню художника, г.Белая Церковь

Подробнее Резюме

Партнеры

Контакты

+380 63 100 70 35

supersic46@gmail.com